GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 79-19A/78-07

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 11, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 79-19A were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (10/09/18)
- 2. Chris Collins and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 3F <u>3F@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 4. Commissioner David Dickinson ANC/SMD 3F01 <u>3F01@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Jan Solomon Forest Hills Neighborhood Association jmansoursolomon@gmail.com
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 7. Councilmember Mary Cheh
- 8. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 9. Patricia Donkor, Esq. Acting General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning